Skip to main content Skip to footer

Departmental Heads

Chief Executive Officer

Amy Porteous

Director of Care

Courtney Jeske

Assistant Director Of Care

Lijun Genier

Director of Seniors Outreach Services

Phyllis Burtenshaw-Lalonde

Director of Environmental Services

Lise Bray

Director of Food Services

Margi Shah

Director of Activities

Dina Murray - MacDonald

Director of Staff Development

Michelle Wilson

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up to date on the city's activities, events, programs and operations by subscribing to our eNewsletters.

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.